> Question 2...Please explain when I check & uncheck the box "Request shared session"?
This allows several clients share the same VNC session. If this option
is not set, only one client can be connected to the same TightVNC
Server. If a new "non-shared" client is connected, existing clients are
disconnected, or new connection is dropped, depending on the server's